Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC33015 - Certificate III Individual Support (Disability)

CHC33015 - Certificate III Individual Support (Disability)

<p>{image name:“Cert III Individual Support Disability Banner”}</p><blockquote><p>CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support is a nationally recognised qualification.</p></blockquote><p>This

...

96 Murray Street
Wagga Wagga 2650

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 31 Jan 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Fri 01 Feb 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Thu 07 Feb 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Fri 08 Feb 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Thu 14 Feb 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Fri 15 Feb 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Thu 21 Feb 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Fri 22 Feb 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Thu 28 Feb 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Fri 01 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Thu 07 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Fri 08 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Thu 14 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Fri 15 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Thu 21 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Fri 22 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Thu 28 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Fri 29 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Thu 04 Apr 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Fri 05 Apr 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Thu 11 Apr 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Fri 12 Apr 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Thu 18 Apr 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Fri 19 Apr 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Thu 25 Apr 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Fri 26 Apr 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Thu 02 May 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Fri 03 May 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Thu 09 May 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Fri 10 May 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Thu 16 May 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Fri 17 May 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Thu 23 May 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Fri 24 May 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Thu 30 May 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Fri 31 May 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Thu 06 Jun 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Fri 07 Jun 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Thu 13 Jun 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Fri 14 Jun 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Thu 20 Jun 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Fri 21 Jun 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Thu 27 Jun 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Fri 28 Jun 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Thu 04 Jul 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College
Fri 05 Jul 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 5 - Riverina Community College