Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC22015 - Certificate II in Community Services

CHC22015 - Certificate II in Community Services

<p>{image name:“Cert II Community Services Banner”}</p><blockquote><p>CHC22015 Certificate II in Community Services is a nationally recognised qualification.</p></blockquote><p>One of the

...

96 Murray Street
Wagga Wagga 2650

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 31 Jan 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1B - Riverina Community College
Fri 01 Feb 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1B - Riverina Community College
Thu 07 Feb 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1B - Riverina Community College
Fri 08 Feb 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1B - Riverina Community College
Thu 14 Feb 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1B - Riverina Community College
Fri 15 Feb 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1B - Riverina Community College
Thu 21 Feb 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1B - Riverina Community College
Fri 22 Feb 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1B - Riverina Community College
Thu 28 Feb 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1B - Riverina Community College
Fri 01 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1B - Riverina Community College
Thu 07 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1B - Riverina Community College
Fri 08 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1B - Riverina Community College
Thu 14 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1B - Riverina Community College
Fri 15 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1B - Riverina Community College
Thu 21 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1B - Riverina Community College
Fri 22 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1B - Riverina Community College
Thu 28 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1B - Riverina Community College
Fri 29 Mar 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1B - Riverina Community College
Thu 04 Apr 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1B - Riverina Community College
Fri 05 Apr 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1B - Riverina Community College
Thu 11 Apr 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1B - Riverina Community College
Fri 12 Apr 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1B - Riverina Community College