SHB30115 - Certificate III in Beauty Services

SHB30115 - Certificate III in Beauty Services

<h4 id="COURSESCHEDULEDTOCOMMENCEFEBRUARY2022">COURSE SCHEDULED TO COMMENCE FEBRUARY 2022. </h4><p>Put your name on the waiting list by clicking ‘JOIN’ below. Alternatively, you can either come into

...

96 Murray Street
Wagga Wagga 2650

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 07 Feb 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 10 Feb 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 14 Feb 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 17 Feb 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 21 Feb 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 24 Feb 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 28 Feb 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 03 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 07 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 10 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 14 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 17 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 21 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 24 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 28 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 31 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 04 Apr 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 07 Apr 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 28 Apr 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 02 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 05 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 09 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 12 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 16 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 19 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 23 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 26 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 30 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 02 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 06 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 09 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 16 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 20 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 23 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 27 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 30 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 18 Jul 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 21 Jul 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 25 Jul 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 28 Jul 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 01 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 04 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 08 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 11 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 15 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 18 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 22 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 25 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 29 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 01 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 05 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 08 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 12 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 15 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 19 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 22 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 10 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 13 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 17 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 20 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 24 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 27 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 31 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 03 Nov 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 07 Nov 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Thu 10 Nov 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 14 Nov 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College