Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

SHB30215 - Certificate III in Makeup

SHB30215 - Certificate III in Makeup

<p>{image name:“CertIIIMakeupBanner”}</p><blockquote><p>SHB30215 Certificate III in Make-Up is a nationally recognised qualification.</p></blockquote><p>Certificate III in Makeup is the key into the

...

96 Murray Street
Wagga Wagga 2650

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 07 Feb 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 13 Feb 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 14 Feb 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 20 Feb 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 21 Feb 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 27 Feb 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 28 Feb 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 06 Mar 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 07 Mar 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 13 Mar 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 14 Mar 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 20 Mar 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 21 Mar 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 27 Mar 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 28 Mar 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 03 Apr 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 04 Apr 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 10 Apr 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 11 Apr 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 17 Apr 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 18 Apr 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 24 Apr 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 25 Apr 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 01 May 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 02 May 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 08 May 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 09 May 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 15 May 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 16 May 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 22 May 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 23 May 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 29 May 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 30 May 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 05 Jun 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 06 Jun 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 12 Jun 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 13 Jun 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 19 Jun 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 20 Jun 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 26 Jun 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 27 Jun 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 03 Jul 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 04 Jul 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 10 Jul 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 11 Jul 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 17 Jul 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 18 Jul 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 24 Jul 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 25 Jul 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 31 Jul 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 01 Aug 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 07 Aug 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 08 Aug 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 14 Aug 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 15 Aug 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 21 Aug 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 22 Aug 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 28 Aug 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 29 Aug 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 04 Sep 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 05 Sep 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 11 Sep 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 12 Sep 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 18 Sep 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 19 Sep 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 25 Sep 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 26 Sep 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 02 Oct 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 03 Oct 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 09 Oct 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 10 Oct 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 16 Oct 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 17 Oct 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 23 Oct 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 24 Oct 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Wed 30 Oct 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College
Thu 31 Oct 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 1A - Riverina Community College