SHB30215 - Certificate III in Makeup

SHB30215 - Certificate III in Makeup

<h4 id="COURSESCHEDULEDTOCOMMENCEFEBRUARY2022">COURSE SCHEDULED TO COMMENCE FEBRUARY 2022.</h4><p>Put your name on the waiting list by clicking ‘JOIN’ below. Alternatively, you can either come into

...

96 Murray Street
Wagga Wagga 2650

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 08 Feb 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 09 Feb 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 15 Feb 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 16 Feb 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 22 Feb 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 23 Feb 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 01 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 08 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 09 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 15 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 16 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 22 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 23 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 29 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 30 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 05 Apr 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 06 Apr 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 26 Apr 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 27 Apr 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 03 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 04 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 10 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 11 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 17 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 18 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 24 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 25 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 31 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 01 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 07 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 08 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 14 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 15 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 21 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 22 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 28 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 29 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 19 Jul 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 20 Jul 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 26 Jul 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 27 Jul 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 02 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 03 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 09 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 10 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 16 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 17 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 23 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 24 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 30 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 31 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 06 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Wed 07 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 13 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 20 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 11 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 18 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 25 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 01 Nov 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 08 Nov 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 15 Nov 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Tue 22 Nov 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College