Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Computers for Rookies

Computers for Rookies

<h3 id="COURSEOVERVIEW">COURSE OVERVIEW</h3><p>Are you overwhelmed by computers? Do you avoid applying for jobs because you don’t know where to start?</p><p>Computers for Rookies will give you the

...

96 Murray Street
Wagga Wagga 2650

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 29 Oct 2020 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 05 Nov 2020 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 12 Nov 2020 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 19 Nov 2020 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 26 Nov 2020 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 03 Dec 2020 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 10 Dec 2020 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 17 Dec 2020 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 14 Jan 2021 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 21 Jan 2021 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 28 Jan 2021 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 04 Feb 2021 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 11 Feb 2021 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 18 Feb 2021 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 25 Feb 2021 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 04 Mar 2021 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College