Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Computers for Rookies

Computers for Rookies

<h3 id="COURSEOVERVIEW">COURSE OVERVIEW</h3><p>Are you overwhelmed by computers? Do you avoid applying for jobs because you don’t know where to start?</p><p>Computers for Rookies will give you the

...

96 Murray Street
Wagga Wagga 2650

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Fri 23 Apr 2021 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Fri 30 Apr 2021 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Fri 07 May 2021 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Fri 14 May 2021 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Fri 21 May 2021 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Fri 28 May 2021 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Fri 04 Jun 2021 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Fri 11 Jun 2021 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Fri 18 Jun 2021 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Fri 25 Jun 2021 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Fri 02 Jul 2021 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Fri 09 Jul 2021 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Fri 16 Jul 2021 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Fri 23 Jul 2021 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Fri 30 Jul 2021 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Fri 06 Aug 2021 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College