Computers for Rookies

Computers for Rookies

<h4 id="TAKINGENROLMENTSNOW">TAKING ENROLMENTS NOW!</h4><p>Put your name on the waiting list by clicking ‘JOIN’ below. Alternatively, you can either come into the College at 96 Murray Street, Wagga

...

96 Murray Street
Wagga Wagga 2650

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 18 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 19 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Wed 25 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 26 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Wed 01 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 02 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Wed 08 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 09 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Wed 15 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 16 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Wed 22 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 23 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Wed 29 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 30 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Wed 06 Jul 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 07 Jul 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Wed 13 Jul 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College