Computers for Rookies

Computers for Rookies

<h4 id="TAKINGEXPRESSIONSOFINTEREST">TAKING EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST.</h4><p>Put your name on the waiting list by clicking ‘JOIN’ below. Alternatively, you can either come into the College at 96 Murray

...

96 Murray Street
Wagga Wagga 2650

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 14 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 15 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Wed 21 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 22 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Wed 28 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 29 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Wed 05 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 06 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Wed 12 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 13 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Wed 19 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 20 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Wed 26 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 27 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Wed 02 Nov 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Thu 03 Nov 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Wed 09 Nov 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College