computersforrookies-17 | Computers for Rookies Riverina Community College

Computers for Rookies

Computers for Rookies

<h4 id="TAKINGEXPRESSIONSOFINTEREST">TAKING EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST.</h4><p>Put your name on the waiting list by clicking ‘JOIN’ below. Alternatively, you can either come into the College at 96 Murray

...

96 Murray Street
Wagga Wagga 2650

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 07 Feb 2023 9:30am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 4 - Riverina Community College
Wed 08 Feb 2023 9:30am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 4 - Riverina Community College
Tue 14 Feb 2023 9:30am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 4 - Riverina Community College
Wed 15 Feb 2023 9:30am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 4 - Riverina Community College
Tue 21 Feb 2023 9:30am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 4 - Riverina Community College
Wed 22 Feb 2023 9:30am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 4 - Riverina Community College
Tue 28 Feb 2023 9:30am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 4 - Riverina Community College
Wed 01 Mar 2023 9:30am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 4 - Riverina Community College
Tue 07 Mar 2023 9:30am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 4 - Riverina Community College
Wed 08 Mar 2023 9:30am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 4 - Riverina Community College
Tue 14 Mar 2023 9:30am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 4 - Riverina Community College
Wed 15 Mar 2023 9:30am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 4 - Riverina Community College
Tue 21 Mar 2023 9:30am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 4 - Riverina Community College
Wed 22 Mar 2023 9:30am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 4 - Riverina Community College