facials-1 | Specialised Facial Skill Set Riverina Community College

Specialised Facial Skill Set

Specialised Facial Skill Set

<p>h4. TAKING EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST.</p>

<p>Put your name on the waiting list by clicking 'JOIN' below. Alternatively, you can either come into the College at 96 Murray Street, Wagga Wagga or phone

...

96 Murray Street
Wagga Wagga 2650

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 29 Aug 2022 9:30am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 05 Sep 2022 9:30am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 12 Sep 2022 9:30am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 19 Sep 2022 9:30am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 26 Sep 2022 9:30am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 10 Oct 2022 9:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 17 Oct 2022 9:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 24 Oct 2022 9:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 31 Oct 2022 9:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 07 Nov 2022 9:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 14 Nov 2022 9:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 21 Nov 2022 9:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 28 Nov 2022 9:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 05 Dec 2022 9:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College
Mon 12 Dec 2022 9:30am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Beauty Salon - Riverina Community College