Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Foundation Skills Pathway to Silversmithing

Foundation Skills Pathway to Silversmithing

<h3 id="COURSEOVERVIEW">COURSE OVERVIEW</h3><p>Participants will develop their foundation skills in a fun interactive environment specialising in the area of jewellery silver smithing. This course is

...

96 Murray Street
Wagga Wagga 2650

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 02 Nov 2020 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 8 - Riverina Community College
Mon 09 Nov 2020 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 8 - Riverina Community College
Mon 16 Nov 2020 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 8 - Riverina Community College
Mon 23 Nov 2020 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 8 - Riverina Community College
Mon 30 Nov 2020 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 8 - Riverina Community College
Mon 07 Dec 2020 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 8 - Riverina Community College
Mon 14 Dec 2020 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 8 - Riverina Community College
Mon 21 Dec 2020 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 8 - Riverina Community College
Mon 11 Jan 2021 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 8 - Riverina Community College
Mon 18 Jan 2021 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 8 - Riverina Community College
Mon 25 Jan 2021 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 8 - Riverina Community College
Mon 01 Feb 2021 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 8 - Riverina Community College
Mon 08 Feb 2021 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 8 - Riverina Community College
Mon 15 Feb 2021 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 8 - Riverina Community College
Mon 22 Feb 2021 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 8 - Riverina Community College
Mon 01 Mar 2021 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Training Room 8 - Riverina Community College