Pre-Employment Work Skills

$0 Limited
Pre-Employment Work Skills

<h4 id="TAKINGENROLMENTSNOW">TAKING ENROLMENTS NOW!</h4><p>Put your name on the waiting list by clicking ‘JOIN’ below. Alternatively, you can either come into the College at 96 Murray Street, Wagga

...

96 Murray Street
Wagga Wagga 2650

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 01 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Tue 02 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Mon 08 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Tue 09 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Mon 15 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Tue 16 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Mon 22 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Tue 23 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Mon 29 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Tue 30 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Mon 05 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Tue 06 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Mon 12 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Tue 13 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Mon 19 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College
Tue 20 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Training Room 3 - Riverina Community College